NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Shri Justice Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, will not function on 21-03-2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 21-03-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 21-03-2022 before Division Bench–II at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-IV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, will not function on 21-03-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 21-03-2022, except tied up matters, will be listed on 21-03-2022 before Single Bench-XVII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-**PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)**